Kissed By The Sun Photography Blog

May 13, 2011

Photography Adventure

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kissed By The Sun Photography @ 5:49 pm

PHOTO COMPETITION WEEK:

This week our photography class had to go outside and take pictures of whatever we wanted, then we came back in the classroom, and had the rest of the period to edit our best picture.  When everyone was done, we each put our favorite picture up on our screens, and walked around to view what everyone came up with in the time limit.  We then voted for who we thought had the best picture that day.  
First Photo: This is my best picture I came up with the first day.  I only had my little camera this day, so I did the best I could with what I had.  I like the perspective of this photo.  
The rest of the photos:  These are the photos I came up with on the second day, and I was pretty happy with most of the results.  My favorite picture is the 4th and 5h Photos of the second day.  I really like the colors in them, and they have a nice feel to them. 



Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

